TOP TRY SCORERS

Thomas Reudiger
10
T. Reudiger
10  
P. Fox
10  
V. Rennie
8  
E. Simons
7  
D. Olpherts
6  
J. Brown
6  
C. Cook
3  
D. Parker
3  
B. Hardcastle
3  
R. Clarke
3  

2016 Championship 1 stats

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toulouse Olympique X 14 13 0 1 27
02. Rochdale Hornets 14 12 1 1 25
03. York City Knights 14 10 3 1 21
04. Doncaster RLFC 14 10 4 0 20
05. Barrow Raiders 14 9 4 1 19
06. Keighley Cougars 14 9 5 0 18
07. Hunslet Hawks 14 8 6 0 16
08. London Skolars 14 8 6 0 16
09. Newcastle Thunder 14 7 6 1 15
10. North Wales Crusader 14 5 7 2 12
11. Coventry Bears 14 4 9 1 9
12. University of Glouce 14 3 11 0 6
13. South Wales Scorpion 14 1 13 0 2
14. Oxford RLFC 14 1 13 0 2
15. Hemel Stags 14 1 13 0 2

Fixtures

There are currently no fixtures

Results

Sunday 10th July 2016

Stags20-52Thunder

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Thunder50-16Scorpions

Saturday 25th June 2016

Bears14-32Thunder

Sunday 19th June 2016

Thunder30-38Hornets

Sunday 12th June 2016

Thunder22-32Toulouse

Saturday 4th June 2016

Cougars36-14Thunder

Friday 20th May 2016

Thunder4-36Knights

Saturday 14th May 2016

Skolars26-46Thunder

Sunday 8th May 2016

Thunder35-34Doncaster

Sunday 24th April 2016

All Golds18-21Thunder

Sunday 10th April 2016

Thunder24-28Hawks