TOP TRY SCORERS

Jason Tali
4
J. Tali
4  
J. Meads
3  
L. Sheriff
2  
D. Craig
2  
L. Mapals
2  
M. Mexico
1  
E. Simons
1  
B. Hardcastle
1  
J. Brown
1  
C. Wabo
0  

2015 Championship 1 stats

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Oldham RLFC 4 4 0 0 8
02. Keighley Cougars 4 4 0 0 8
03. Newcastle Thunder 4 3 1 0 6
04. Barrow Raiders 4 2 2 0 4
05. Rochdale Hornets 4 2 2 0 4
06. York City Knights 3 2 1 0 4
07. Coventry Bears 4 2 2 0 4
08. University of Glouce 4 2 2 0 4
09. Swinton Lions 3 1 1 1 3
10. Oxford RLFC 3 1 2 0 2
11. Hemel Stags 4 1 3 0 2
12. London Skolars 4 1 3 0 2
13. North Wales Crusader 3 0 2 1 1
14. South Wales Scorpion 4 0 4 0 0

Fixtures

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Thunder15:00Oxford RLFC

Sunday 10th May 2015

Stags14:30Thunder

Sunday 17th May 2015

Oldham15:00Thunder

Friday 29th May 2015

Thunder20:00Knights

Sunday 7th June 2015

Lions15:00Thunder

Saturday 13th June 2015

Thunder17:00All Golds

Sunday 21st June 2015

London Skolars15:00Thunder

Results

Sunday 26th April 2015

Hornets15-16Thunder

Sunday 19th April 2015

Thunder16-36Cougars

Sunday 12th April 2015

Crusaders18-24Thunder

Friday 3rd April 2015

Thunder34-22Raiders

Sunday 21st September 2014

Hunslet Hawks50-6Thunder

Sunday 14th September 2014

Thunder15-14Stags

Sunday 31st August 2014

Thunder40-14Oldham