TOP TRY SCORERS

Ali Blair
11
A. Blair
11  
l. Young
9  
B. Hardcastle
6  
D. Olpherts
6  
D. Nickals
3  
E. Simons
3  
J. Brown
2  
R. Clarke
2  
T. Craig
1  
V. Rennie
1  

2017 Championship 1 stats

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toronto Wolfpack 11 11 0 0 22
02. Whitehaven RLFC 11 10 1 0 20
03. Barrow Raiders 11 9 1 1 19
04. York City Knights 11 7 4 0 14
05. Doncaster RLFC 10 6 2 2 14
06. Keighley Cougars 11 6 5 0 12
07. Newcastle Thunder 11 6 5 0 12
08. Workington Town 11 5 6 0 10
09. Hunslet RLFC 11 5 6 0 10
10. University of Glouce 11 5 6 0 10
11. London Skolars 11 4 6 1 9
12. Oxford RLFC 10 4 6 0 8
13. North Wales Crusader 11 4 7 0 8
14. Coventry Bears 11 2 9 0 4
15. South Wales Ironmen 11 1 10 0 2
16. Hemel Stags 11 0 11 0 0

Fixtures

Sunday 25th June 2017

Thunder15:00Stags

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Doncaster15:00Thunder

Sunday 9th July 2017

Thunder15:00Bears

Sunday 16th July 2017

Hunslet15:00Thunder

Results

Sunday 18th June 2017

Oxford RLFC0-52Thunder

Sunday 11th June 2017

Thunder36-12Cougars

Sunday 4th June 2017

All Golds10-56Thunder

Friday 19th May 2017

Thunder18-22Knights

Friday 12th May 2017

Thunder22-40Wolfpack

Sunday 7th May 2017

Whitehaven34-20Thunder

Friday 14th April 2017

Thunder6-50Raiders

Sunday 9th April 2017

Crusaders30-14Thunder

Sunday 26th March 2017

Ironmen20-26Thunder

Sunday 12th March 2017

Thunder24-22Skolars

Sunday 5th March 2017

Town20-24Thunder