March '18

Sun 4th Mar
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 21 Keighley Cougars preview
Sat 10th Mar
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview
Sun 25th Mar
KO: 14:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Fri 30th Mar
KO: 15:00
Coventry Bears 70410 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview

April '18

Sun 8th Apr
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 17 York City Knights preview
Sun 15th Apr
KO: 14:30
North Wales Crusaders 11 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview
Sun 29th Apr
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 16 Hunslet RLFC preview

May '18

Sun 6th May
KO: 15:00
Oldham RLFC 18 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview
Fri 18th May
KO: 19:45
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 33440 Bradford Bulls preview
Sun 27th May
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview

June '18

Sun 10th Jun
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 3 Whitehaven RLFC preview
Sun 17th Jun
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview
Sun 24th Jun
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 70410 Coventry Bears preview

July '18

Sun 1st Jul
KO: 15:00
York City Knights 17 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview
Fri 6th Jul
KO: 19:45
Bradford Bulls 33440 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview
Sun 15th Jul
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 11 North Wales Crusaders preview
Sun 22nd Jul
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 70375 Hemel Stags preview
Sun 29th Jul
KO: 15:00
Whitehaven RLFC 3 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview

August '18

Sun 5th Aug
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 20 London Skolars preview
Sun 12th Aug
KO: 15:00
Keighley Cougars 21 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview
Sun 19th Aug
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 18 Oldham RLFC preview

September '18

Sun 2nd Sep
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview
Sat 8th Sep
KO: 17:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 15 Workington Town preview
Sun 16th Sep
KO: 15:00
Hunslet RLFC 16 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview